Sharing
Save with an account first
Guest forecasts use a 30-day anonymous cloud session and cannot be shared. Create an email and password account and sign in before you invite someone, so they can open the shared account with their own sign-in.
Invite someone
Open an account, choose Sharing, enter their email address, choose a role, and create an invitation. Invitation links expire if they are not used.
Choose a role
Viewers can look at an account. Collaborators can look and make changes. Only the owner can delete the account or manage sharing.
Stay in control
Owners can change a person’s role, make a fresh invitation link, or revoke access at any time.